Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$41,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Helping people is the best part of our jobs, but we want to know that we helped you the way you wanted. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. Of course, if you haven’t been to us in Durango yet, then you should stop in first, utilize our services, and then tell us how we did. You can read through some of the testimonials below to get a good idea of what it’s like to do business with us.

Click here to review your experience with Durango Toyota. 

237 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
222
4 star
15
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This purchase went so smoothly! I really appreciate the new style of running a dealership...no haggling, no BS. Jimmy was excellent to work with. He knew and explained the product line and never pushed me one way or the other. I used to dread shopping for vehicles, but this was "painless".
steven fuller
2019-11-14
Kudos to Alec (salesman) for being friendly, helpful, and informative without the high pressure push...and to John (finance) for the entertaining stories and easy signing process! The auto we purchased was exactly as described online without any "accidental oversights". We would highly recommend doing business with them!
Dirtondog
2019-11-10
Very good experience, no pressure. Conan was great helping pick what would fit my budget. Every one at Durango Value was established especially friendly and helpful. Worked well together as a team.
JuWi
2019-11-02
Pleased with the great knowledge that Jakwan had of the truck that he shared with us! He treated us well. Bob was very good at helping us with any questions and helping us to make the decision to buy it. (Bob M.). We’ve bought two other vehicles in the last 3 years because we don’t feel pressured.
Anita G
2019-10-31
Martin, was wonderful!!! He made the experience effortless. He was kind and very thoughtful. I trusted him from the very beginning of the process. I would recommend him to my friends.
Carol
2019-10-23
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Todd was thorough, knowledgeable, honest and very personable. Communication was amazing from start to finish. Everyone I met and/or who helped with the process was genuinely kind and professional. Overall great experience and I will be going back for any future needs, and recommend Durango Motor to any friends or family.
Chelsea Hamilton
2019-10-22
Had a great experience at Durango Motor Company! We live about 7 hours away and didn’t want to make the trip unless we knew it was the way it was advertised, called up the sales department and Todd did a video call with us going through every detail and answered all our questions. Due to Todd and the great price we felt confident making the trip for the vehicle we wanted. We were able to trade two vehicles and received a great deal on both! We will definitely be returning in the future, thanks t... More
Steele Brimhall
2019-10-22
Great dealership! The best sales service and prices that I have found anywhere. They gave me top dollar on my trade in vehicles. I will definitely be returning in the future!
Bud
2019-10-21
Buying a new vehicle from Durango Toyota was one of the best new car purchase experiences that I have ever had. Krestrel's knowledge of the 4Runner was impressive - I can't think of a single question she couldn't answer. Just a really nice, meticulous person to work with. The service department looks comparable to some much larger dealers. I would recommend Durango Toyota to anyone.
Neal Harrison
2019-10-20
Martin is a great person to deal with. He took time at the end of the day, staying way later than he should have to make our buying experience the best it could be. He also made time after the sale to meet with me and go over every facet of our new SUV. We are extremely happy with the service and above and beyond attention we were given. Thank you.
Randy Varrone
2019-10-09