How Are We Doing?

Helping people is the best part of our jobs, but we want to know that we helped you the way you wanted. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. Of course, if you haven’t been to us in Durango yet, then you should stop in first, utilize our services, and then tell us how we did. You can read through some of the testimonials below to get a good idea of what it’s like to do business with us.

Click here to review your experience with Durango Toyota. 

222 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
207
4 star
15
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Had a very positive experience with Service department at Durango Motor Company. Nick Molar, master technician went out of his way to figure out a few glitches in my BMW X3. He took the time to resolve several issues. Really appreciated my experience.
Shannon Brook
2019-09-20
New Tacoma purchase was smooth. Matt was easy going and encouraged my extensive test drive. Tracy, in finance, was a pleasure to talk to and provided ample information so I could make the right decision on terms. All in all, good, no hassle buying experience.
JS
2019-09-16
This is a great customer focused dealership. We went in planning to just look at options, but because of a friendly very well informed sales person (Kestrel) and the availability of options combined with reasonable pricing and the fair trade-in offer we wound up purchasing a vehicle. We will continue to do business with DMC and would recommend them highly.
Two Angsters
2019-09-07
This is a great customer focused dealership. We went in planning to just look at options, but because of a friendly very well informed sales person (Kestrel) and the availability of options combined with reasonable pricing and the fair trade-in offer we wound up purchasing a vehicle. We will continue to do business with DMC and would recommend them highly.
John Angst
2019-09-07
Ty Porter is wonderful. He pays attention to all the small things! While waiting for paperwork I was able to catch up on some Football, Ty noticed this and when we got into our New truck ready to go home he had our Sirius preset to the NFL channel. Whaaat! Way to go Ty! Nailed it!!!
Moore
2019-09-02
Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Durango Toyota! This was my first new vehicle purchase so I was a little nervous but Basilio and everyone else I worked with were fantastic! They made the process so easy and were all so helpful. Best part? At no point was anyone pressuring me into anything! Thank you all! Five stars for sure!
Elizabeth Edwards
2019-09-02
Not your typical dealer. My wife and I are very satisfied with the entire process of our transaction. Everybody was helpful and had a positive attitude and did their jobs with a smile.
JM62
2019-09-01
I had a two year lease on a RAV4 that was ending, and decided to purchase a Sienna. Martin found the exact vehicle I was looking for and had it delivered within a couple of days. He evaluated my RAV4 and gave me some credit for that, and made the process super easy.
Carbuyer
2019-08-31
Our old suburban died in Durango and needed to get back home. Durango Motor Company was great, they came towards Silverton and picked me up, treated me fair and were efficient throughout the process. Brian Jaimes was attentive, sympathetic to our position, knowledgeable and a gentleman. We hope to never need to buy a vehicle on vacation again, but if we do - Durango seems to be the best spot to do so.
DHR.ATX
2019-08-29
Jimmy Crespo, who was my sales person for my buying a new Rave4 was great. We discussed my needs and he showed me a variety of New and Used cars providing me with information and insights about them so that I felt I was making the best choice.
John
2019-08-26