How Are We Doing?

Helping people is the best part of our jobs, but we want to know that we helped you the way you wanted. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. Of course, if you haven’t been to us in Durango yet, then you should stop in first, utilize our services, and then tell us how we did. You can read through some of the testimonials below to get a good idea of what it’s like to do business with us.

Click here to review your experience with Durango Toyota. 

234 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
218
4 star
16
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Salesman John was great keep contact with me and worked with my schedule very respectful and helpful . Even brought my truck to me as I was coming off duty
Cody
2019-03-23
Very pleasant experience buying my new Ford F150. The sales staff was eager to help me find a truck that would fit my needs and expectations.
Frank
2019-03-23
Acasha Mick
2019-03-20
I recently purchases a 2016 Kia Sportage LX from these awesome guys! I went in, because a friend of mine works there... not exactly knowing what I needed. After talking with them, it came clear I needed something that can get me back and forth from Durango to Denver at any given time ( hail or highwater). Alec DiLorenzo , made all of this possible. He and the team searched their inventory for the perfect vehicle for me. Price range, payment range and a warrenty that set me off with ease. They... More
Kat R.
2019-03-13
Went in to purchase a vehicle and I was shown respect from the start. Really helpful people, that really want to help you out. I really was happy with dealing with these people. This made my car buying experience top notch.
Banditstpk
2019-03-12
Basilio was an excellent sales person. He was continually checking to make sure he was giving us the best customer service and car buying experience. I am a very satisfied customer!
Lisa E.
2019-03-04
Give them a chance like I did! I honestly was skeptical and almost had my vehicle towed to Farmington because of the bad reviews here. What I discovered though, was that the GM runs a great place, and the service department couldn't have helped me any better. Work with Steve (service manager) in service and you won't be disappointed! I was in a bind, and Steve guaranteed my vehicle would be looked at that day. He was upfront, called me with updates, gave fair and reasonable pricing, and had... More
Daniel T
2019-02-27
ehud Binia
2019-02-27
I was,referred to John Evers by a friend and I lucked out! John was able to find me the vehicle that I was looking for and when the times got tough he kept cool calm and collected and handled the finance department for me and got everything arranged to my liking. I really lucked out and I couldn't have done it without John Evers.
Jade Ramey
2019-02-22
Matt R. did an excellent job coordinating and assisting us with our purchase. I will recommend DMC to others. Everything about the experience was positive. Matt was great with every nuance of the sale.
Debbie
2019-02-21