Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$33,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Helping people is the best part of our jobs, but we want to know that we helped you the way you wanted. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial. Of course, if you haven’t been to us in Durango yet, then you should stop in first, utilize our services, and then tell us how we did. You can read through some of the testimonials below to get a good idea of what it’s like to do business with us.

Click here to review your experience with Durango Toyota. 

241 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
226
4 star
15
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great experience and I'm so happy! Kestrel found us exactly what we wanted and a great price! And, a new 50' TV on Black Friday! Love my new 4Runner!
Julie Craft
2019-12-02
I had the pleasure of being assisted by Justin Raddin in the Ford section of the dealership today when I had problems with my car. He was polite, professional and very helpful . He had the issue dealt with in a very short time and I left , as I always do , feeling very fortunate that I have this dealership in my community. I have never had anything but good experiences at Durango Motor Company.
sandra
2019-11-21
Great place to do business with! They do a great job and are very friendly! Great inventory also! Try them out you will not be sorry. !
bowhunterhowell
2019-11-17
John Evers was amazing! He made our buying experience as stress free as possible and was beyond helpful in helping me return a rental car. He answered all my questions and went above in beyond in customer services and relations. My family had a blast working with him and I will definitely return to John and the whole team at Durango Motor Company in the future. Highly recommended!
Stephanie Sands
2019-11-15
This purchase went so smoothly! I really appreciate the new style of running a dealership...no haggling, no BS. Jimmy was excellent to work with. He knew and explained the product line and never pushed me one way or the other. I used to dread shopping for vehicles, but this was "painless".
steven fuller
2019-11-14
Kudos to Alec (salesman) for being friendly, helpful, and informative without the high pressure push...and to John (finance) for the entertaining stories and easy signing process! The auto we purchased was exactly as described online without any "accidental oversights". We would highly recommend doing business with them!
Dirtondog
2019-11-10
Very good experience, no pressure. Conan was great helping pick what would fit my budget. Every one at Durango Value was established especially friendly and helpful. Worked well together as a team.
JuWi
2019-11-02
Pleased with the great knowledge that Jakwan had of the truck that he shared with us! He treated us well. Bob was very good at helping us with any questions and helping us to make the decision to buy it. (Bob M.). We’ve bought two other vehicles in the last 3 years because we don’t feel pressured.
Anita G
2019-10-31
Martin, was wonderful!!! He made the experience effortless. He was kind and very thoughtful. I trusted him from the very beginning of the process. I would recommend him to my friends.
Carol
2019-10-23
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Todd was thorough, knowledgeable, honest and very personable. Communication was amazing from start to finish. Everyone I met and/or who helped with the process was genuinely kind and professional. Overall great experience and I will be going back for any future needs, and recommend Durango Motor to any friends or family.
Chelsea Hamilton
2019-10-22